Juliet in Sarajevo

I presented this wedding gown from [sYs] over the NOIR Fashion Week. I saw the build done by my photographer Daron Brandeis, I just got the idea of having a picture done in his set as it reminded me of the documentary “Romeo and Juliet in Sarajevo.” So I got Daron to make this picture of me in the wedding gown.

薩拉熱窩的茱麗葉 . Juliet in Sarajevo

Wedding Gown: [sYs] ANGE – wedding dress (including the hat)
Ankle Boots: [sYs] DOLLS – ankle boots (titanium)
Skin: [sYs] EPSILON – Elyna skin (grey)
Makeup: [sYs] POPTART make up
Hair: Bliss Hair – Alanis Hair
Necklace: Alienbear – Queen Celestina Necklace

Leave a Reply

