漫遊 . Roaming

漫遊 . Roaming

漫遊 . Roaming

I have been so busy with RL work, roaming around on bike in the sunny summer days is something I am missing and wishing for lately. I may still have to wait for a bit before I can do that, but at least for now I have SL and the cool style from the Urban Collection released by [sYs] to let my mind roams around for relaxation.

HAIR: Exile ~Faith ~ Wedge

TOP: [sYs] ~ HESIOD ~ shirt ~ Vinyl ~ silver/red (from [sYs] Urban Collection)

PANTS: [sYs] ~ ATLAS – sarouel F ~ Vinyl ~ silver/red (from [sYs] Urban Collection)

HELMET: [sYs] ~ ALCOR ~ helmet F

SHOES: CS ~ Max Zoom 2012 Mesh ~ Red

Leave a Reply

