Cheers to the freaking weekend…

Cheers to the freaking weekend...

The famed GOL club series will christen it’s newest member, GOL the 9th on Friday, May 24, 2013 10 AM SLT.

Dakota Neumann, the creator and founder of GOL is proud to share his latest creation with the world. Since June of 2006, GOL has been the long established KING of the house music scene in Second Life. I instantly fell in love with GOL when I first went there. It is the coolest, most fashionable and trendiest dance club on Second Life in my opinion. It runs 24/7, and I love going there to dance with my friends whenever I have time. The tuneage from their DJs always get me moving!

I have the honour to get the exclusive preview of the 9th before the official launch. Here I share with you some of the pictures I have taken.

 
GOL - 4



GOL - 6



GOL - 7

GOl - 8

GOL - 3

GOL - 9

Now aren’t you tempted to go experience it yourself?

GOL the 9th, The GOL Club(111, 232, 24), Friday, May 24, 10AM SLT

 
Styling for the Big Party
HAIR: kik ~ Gemma ~ Black

DRESS: GizzA ~ Ruffle Dress ~ White

SHOES: BSD Design Studio ~ Toiles de Jouy ~ Disco Pink Simplicity (L’accessoires May 2013 Exclusive)

NECKPIECE: NYU ~ Outrage! Neckliece (L’accessoiresMay 2013 Exclusive)

CLUTCH: Pure Poison ~ Persia ~ Black & Silver (L’accessoiresMay 2013 Exclusive)

MAKEUP: MONS ~ Eyeshadow Evening ~ Navy

VENUE: GOL the 9th
 

Leave a Reply

