Winter Extravaganza

Winter Extravaganza
 

Winter Extravagency2

It’s been quite a while since I last blogged and walked any fashion show. My bro Hikaru told me I should participate the Winter Mix and Match Extravaganza at BLVD, I thought it could be a good way for me to start blogging again. So here I am, my warm up styling blog post. I hope you enjoy it and Happy New Year!

HAT: BaOba ~ Elegant | L’accessoires December 2013 Cycle

COAT: ryvolter ~ Leather & Mink Coat

DRESS: NYU ~ Little Leather Dress

HANDBAG: ANGGUN ~ AI LUXURY BAG ~ BLACK PANTHER | L’accessoires December 2013 Cycle

BROWS: Modern.Couture ~ Spike Brows | L’accessoires December 2013 Cycle
 

Leave a Reply

