mei-nnequin style 007

20150216

HAIR | LaViere – Eva – JetBlack
DRESS | Rowne – Odiele Leather Dress – Cobalt – New Release for February 2015
HEELS | Glamistry – AMARYLLIS Heels
EARRINGS | Kunglers – Finrod earrings – Bronze Obsidian – L’accessoires First Love (February 2015)
CLUTCH | Pink Acid – Date Night Solid Gold Clutch – L’accessoires First Love (February 2015)
RING | MAB – Wolf Ring – Gold
LASHES | MaiBilavio – Natural Extended Lash Set
NAILS | The Wicked Peach – Sparkling Wine nail appliers – L’accessoires First Love (February 2015)

 
Leather dress is always attractive to me, it is like the combination of wild and elegant, soft and tough. My dear friend Fashionboi Lander has released new items in the beginning of February, one of the new releases is this Odiele Leather Dress; the design is totally trendy and elegant. I decided to create an elegant but fun look for this dress. I put the dress together with the AMARYLLIS heels from Glamistry. I was stunned when I first saw their shoes back in January. Design of the shoes are so stylish, but the most important part is, the material are so defined and beautiful.

To accessorize myself for this look, I have worn the enchanting design of Finrod earrings from Kunglers, exclusive for L’accessoires this month. Another item I love from L’accessoires this cycle is the Date Night Sold Gold Clutch from Pink Acid, it’s very cute and playful. To add a bit more fun to the look, I have put the Wolf Ring I got from MAB. Of course, I did not forget to add more elegance and trendiness with my Natural Extended Lash set from MaiBilavio, and the Sparkling Wine nail appliers from The Wicked Peach created for L’accessoires this month.

This is my last post in the year of horse. I wish you all a Happy Lunar New Year! May you be happy, healthy and prosperous in the year of sheep!

 

Leave a Reply

