mei-nnequin style 009

20150226

HAIR | little bones – Lady – N21 February 2015

ROMPER | Tee*fy – Lana V-Neck Romper – Aztec – Uber February 2015

BOOTS | NYU – Garter Boots – Brown

GLASSES | VRSION LODE – DE Mesh Glasses for Male and Female – L’accessoires October 2014, available in store now

NECKLACE | Kunglers – Tathar necklace – Copper – L’accessoires December 2014, available in store now

BAG | Zenith – Tassel Bag – Coral/Red (Gacha)

 
I am sure you all have experienced the “OMG, THIS IS IT!” moment when you see something that thrills you with a happy surprise. I got mine last night when I opened this Lana V-Neck Romper with Aztec texture sent from the Tee*fy. I love the combination of colours used on the aztec print, they are so vibrant, which inspire me to create this modern bohemian style. The romper comes with a colour changeable hud that allows you to change the colour of the belt, make it easier to match the accessories and shoes. I pair it up with the brown Garter boots from NYU; and accessorize myself with the very nomadic and spirited style Tathar necklace from Kunglers, and the Tassel Bag from Zenith. I particularly style my hair with this Lady hair from little bone to match the look; and finish the styling with this round the De Mesh Glasses created by VRSION LODE.
 

Leave a Reply

