mei-nnequin style – 012

20150316

Left

HAIR | booN – EOI251 hair – black
DRESS | Rowne – Tory Plunge Dress – Ivory
HEELS | Glamistry – HYACINTH Heels
NECKLACE | LaGyo – Laura layered necklaces Gold (Symbol) – collabor88 March 2015
CLUTCH | Rowne – Dita Leather Clutch – Navy

Right

HAIR | booNEOI251 hair – black
DRESS | C’est la vie ! – Sunah dress – black
HEELS | Glamistry – ANEMUNA Heels
BAG | Tee*fy – Street Parker – Beige/Black Stripe
RING | Ariskea – [ Mystery Girl ] – Locked Blue Stone – Gold
 

I don’t know how many of you had bob hair when you’re a kid, or even after you grow up. I remember I had the “Asian bob” for quite some time in my childhood, that is why I am always so obsessed with bob hair. I guess it is very obvious why I have 2 styling with this asymmetric bob, EOI251 hair, recently released by booN.

On the left I have the Tory Plurge Dress from Rowne; again, another trendy, elegant and minimalistic design by my dear friend Fashionboi Lander. I put this dress with the HYACINTH Heels from Glamistry and the Dita Leather Clutch from Rowne to extend the trendy and stylish feel for this look; then I finish the styling with the symbol gold necklace from Laura layered necklaces created by LaGyo.

On the right I have this simple and clean design of Sunah dress from C’est la vie! I love the ribbon made by the thin leather on the waistline as it creates a fun and cute spotlight for the dress. I pair this dress up with the ANEMUNA Heels from Glamistry as the design and the materials used on the heels create a cohesive feel for the look; then I finish the styling with the beigh and black stripe Street Parker bag from Tee*fy and the Locked Blue Stone gold ring from part of the Mystery Girl rings crafted by Ariskea.
 

Leave a Reply

